Google introduced this cool new tool! It allows you to decide what happens to your account once you're gone.

Now, none of us want to think about dying. However, wouldn't you hate (or maybe love) to have all the information you had on your Google account shared with your friends and family because they hacked into it once you were gone? Yeah, we would not love that so much either.

Introducing, 'Inactive Account Manager'. Google is going to start monitoring your account logins. Once you have been inactive for a period they will text you saying that your account will be deactivated if you don't log in.

You can decide what you want to become of your account once you're gone. You can have the information wiped out or shared with a few friends and family.