R.E.M. have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming 15th studio album, Collapse Into Now.

Songs on the album include "Discoverer," "Oh My Heart," "Every Day Is Yours To Win," and "That Someone Is You." The album features collaborations with Eddie Vedder on "It Happened Today" and Peaches with Lenny Kaye on "Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter."

The album also features a collaboration with Patti Smith and production by Jacknife Lee, who worked with the band on 2008's Accelerate. It has been called a "more expansive" album than Accelerate by Mike Mills in a recent interview with Spin magazine.