Roses are red, violets are blue – you love Harry Styles, and your love does too!

That's enough rhyming, but since you're pretty much Harry Styles' biggest fans, we want to give you a heck of a Valentine's Day gift. How about sending you to Boston to see him live, not to mention hooking you up with two nights hotel stay and $500 in cash, all thanks to Columbia Records?

So what are you waiting for? Enter now.

Prize:

    Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
    Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
    Two (2) tickets to see Harry Styles in Boston
    $500 in Cash

So, how do you get in on this Harry Styles v-day getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this promotion. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends February 16th, 2020.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Earn more entries with Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Earn more entries with Your Favorite Radio Station
+1
Monday, January 27 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, January 27 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, January 28 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, January 28 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, January 29 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, January 29 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, January 30 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, January 30 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, January 31 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, January 31 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, February 3 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, February 3 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, February 4 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, February 4 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, February 5 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, February 5 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, February 6 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, February 6 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, February 7 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, February 7 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, February 10 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, February 10 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, February 11 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, February 11 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, February 12 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, February 12 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, February 13 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, February 13 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, February 14 - 12 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, February 14 - 5 p.m. Code Word
+1
Join the Mix 95-7 Mailing List
You can feel your pulse quicken the moment you walk in the door. 210,000 square feet of excitement – that’s what you will experience on Michigan’s most action packed gaming floor. Let your hot streak begin at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort. Immerse yourself in luxury and escape the everyday. Here you can unwind in the AAA four-diamond comfort of first class rooms and premium suites that are a retreat all on their own, then bask in tranquility, at our full-service spa.