January is right around the corner and it'll start off on a Bieberiffic foot, as Justin Bieber will drop his 'Believe Acoustic' EP on Jan. 29. The cover and track listing have leaked online, and it's certainly enough to induce more than a few shrieks from loyal Beliebers.

On the cover, the Biebs is strumming an acoustic axe, with his gaze averted away from the camera. It's mysterous and sexy, and is the same style as the 'Believe' album cover, which make sense, since this is somewhat of a companion piece.

As for the stripped down set list? That's full of tracks from this year's No. 1-debuting 'Believe' album. It's a mixed bag of fast and slower songs given an acoustic makeover, which we are dying to hear.

We heard the naked version of 'Boyfriend' in the promos for his 'Girlfriend' fragrance, so we have an idea of what we're in for. The release will certainly be a showcase for the Biebs' matured voice.

We're not sure what 'Track 8' is, but that is how it was listed by our source. That track appears TBD at this point. The Biebs always keeps us guessing and on our toes. But who's complaining? Not us. We'll just look forward to whatever that eighth track is.

Now you know what to use your iTunes or Target gift cards for after Christmas – to pick up a copy of 'Believe Acoustic.'

'Believe Acoustic' Track Listing'
1. 'Boyfriend'
2. 'As Long as You Love Me'
3. 'Beauty and a Beat'
4. 'She Don’t Like the Lights'
5. 'Take You'
6. 'Be Alright'
7. 'All Around the World'
8. 'Track 8'

Watch the Justin Bieber 'Beauty and a Beat' Video