Good news, PopCrushers! We will be posting a Mini-Mix of the hottest pop tracks for you to listen to and enjoy each and every weekend. This week marks the first week, and we're serving up a mix of some of the best tracks, including OneRepublic, Katy Perry, Demi Lovato and more!

You can crank the volume and start 'Counting Stars' with Ryan Tedder and his OneRepublic crew and get 'Happy' with Pharrell Williams' Oscar nominated song. You can let Perry's voice envelope you via her swirling epic 'Unconditionally,' or you can get down with the lovely Lovato and her 'Neon Lights.'

Below is the track listing for the first PopCrush Mini-Mix, created by Townsquare Media's own Aaron "Tallest DJ in America" Traylor. Be sure and tune in next week for the second installment.

Track Listing:
One Republic, 'Counting Stars'
Pharrell Williams, 'Happy'
Katy Perry, 'Unconditionally'
John Newman, 'Love Me Again'
Demi Lovato, 'Neon Lights'
Bruno Mars, 'Young Girls'

More From Mix 95.7