Will.i.am is recruiting a pretty stellar lineup for his upcoming record, ‘Willpower.’ The track listing and album cover hit the Internet today, and whether or not you’re a fan of Will’s, you’re probably a fan of at least one of his famous feature acts.

We already knew that will.i.am was collaborating with Justin Bieber, Ne-Yo and LMFAO on his album, but more names are in the track listing that will bring joy to radio everywhere, including Britney Spears, David Guetta, Chris Brown and Rihanna.

Will wrote 200 to 300 songs for the album, but only 16 are on the final version, with an extra four on the deluxe edition.

“There’s classical s—, like just me and a guitar and an orchestra or me with just an orchestra and a kid’s choir,” will.i.am explains. “There’s some ghetto, ugly, dirty stuff,” will.i.am said of the effort. “And then there’s dance stuff, global world stuff and, like, avant garde, left-of-center, for-art’s-sake music that has nothing to do with getting played on the radio. I’m just art-ing out. It’s pretty diverse.”

“‘#willpower’ has been a journey, and I’m proud of the journey to get all the songs I have right now and the work I did to get all the songs for this record.”

‘#willpower’ will hit shelves Oct. 15. Based on the track listing below, we can’t wait!

‘#willpower’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Drop That (B.E.A.T.)’

2. ‘This Is Love’ Feat. Eva Simons

3. ‘Fresh S—’

4. ‘Run It Back’ Feat. Rihanna

5. ‘Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)’

6. ‘F—in’ With Me?’

7. ‘Sexy Sexy’ Feat. Britney Spears

8. ‘Make It Last’ Feat. David Guetta

9. ‘One of Those Nights’ Feat. Chris Brown

10. ‘Reach for the Stars’

11. ‘Party Like an Animal’ Feat. Redfoo & Eva Simons

12. ‘Mona Lisa Smile’ Feat. Nicole Scherzinger

13. ‘Willpower’

14. ‘Love Maker’ Feat. Ne-Yo

15. ‘Flyin’’ Feat. Justin Bieber

16. ‘All at Once’

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

17. ‘T.H.E (The Hardest Ever)’ Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Mick Jagger

18. ‘Great Times’

19. ‘It’ Feat. Cheryl Cole

20. ‘Dirty Beat’

Watch the will.i.am ‘This Is Love’ Video Feat. Eva Simons

More From Mix 95.7