Aren't into that whole 'getting shoved around the mall while buying gifts' thing? Well, a study was done to find the least busy shopping days!

Here's the top ten days to shop:

1. Wednesday, Dec. 4

2. Tuesday, Dec. 3

3. Monday, Dec. 2

4. Wednesday, Dec. 11

5. Monday, Dec. 9

6. Tuesday, Dec. 10

7. Friday, Dec. 6

8. Friday, Dec. 13

9. Thursday, Dec. 12

10. Monday, Dec. 16

 

According to the study there was a lot calculated into finding these days. Obviously, they are all week days which helps tremendously. The study also suggests that Black Friday and the Saturday before Christmas usually see the most deals. So, that means there will be more people out and about.

[Source]