Dale!

'Mr. Worldwide' Pitbull is bringing the party to Van Andel this Summer!

Pitbull: CAN’T STOP US NOW TOUR

Pitbull is truly living up to his nickname 'Mr. Worldwide' by bringing his latest tour to Grand Rapids. Pitbull is bringing Sean Paul and Iggy Azalea on tour with him as well, but only for select dates. Iggy will be there for the show at Van Andel Arena.

CAN’T STOP US NOW TOUR DATES

Thu Jul 28 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek+
Fri Jul 29 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live+
Sat Jul 30 – Hershey, PA– Hersheypark Stadium+
Sun Jul 31 – Darien Lake, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater+
Tue Aug 02 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion+
Wed Aug 03 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center+
Fri Aug 05 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater+
Sat Aug 06 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena*
Tue Aug 09 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center+
Thu Aug 11 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 12 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre+
Sat Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage+
Wed Aug 17 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena+
Fri Aug 19 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre+
Sun Aug 21 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena+
Tue Aug 23 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center+
Wed Aug 24 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center+
Thu Aug 25 – Highland Park, IL – The Pavilion at Ravinia*+
Fri Aug 26 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater+
Sun Aug 28 – St. Paul, MN – Minnesota State Fair*+
Tue Aug 30 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena+
Wed Aug 31 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre+

Fri Sep 02 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center+
Sat Sep 03 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre STL+
Sun Sep 04 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center+
Thu Sep 08 – Durant, OK – Choctaw Casino*
Fri Sep 09 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center#
Sat Sep 10 – Laredo, TX – Sames Auto Arena#
Sun Sep 11 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman# Wed Sep 14 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater#
Fri Sep 16 – Las Vegas, NV – Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino#
Sat Sep 17 – Las Vegas, NV – Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino#
Sun Sep 18 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion#
Wed Sep 21 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre#
Thu Sep 22 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheater#
Sat Sep 24 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center#
Sun Sep 25 – Corning, CA – The Amphitheater at Rolling Hills Casino*
Tue Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Thu Sep 29 – Bakersfield, CA – Mechanics Bank Arena#
Fri Sep 30 – Sparks, NV – Nugget Event Center*
Sun Oct 02 – El Paso, TX – UTEP Don Haskins Center#
Wed Oct 05 – Fort Worth, TX – DICKIES ARENA#
Thu Oct 06 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center#
Fri Oct 07 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre#
Sun Oct 09 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena#
Tue Oct 11 – Savannah, GA – Enmarket Arena#
Wed Oct 12 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena#
Thu Oct 13 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater#
Sat Oct 15 – Ft Myers, FL – Hertz Arena+
Sun Oct 16 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center+
Wed Oct 19 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live*
*Not a Live Nation Date | ^On Sale Now | +With support from Iggy Azalea | #With support from Sean Paul

Pitbull at Van Andel Arena

The concert at Van Andel Arena is on Aug. 30 at 8 p.m. The "Can't Stop Us Now" tour will be making a two stops in Michigan with a show at Pine Knob Music Theatre in Clarkston on August, 31st.

The local presale begins on Thursday, April 14 from 12PM to 10PM, the password is ROADIE. Tickets go on sale Friday, April 15 at 10AM

Get our free mobile app

You can find tickets here

Keep on listening for your chance to win tickets!

Five Artists Who Could Organize a Michigan Charity Concert