So the other day Wendy interviewed me and asked me questions that some people from around the staff wanted to know. The video (posted below) is kind of blurry but you get the point. Something I realized after watching this video is I need better eye contact with the camera LOL -- don't be too hard on me though, I'm in radio I've never had to worry about being on video before!

Some additional things about me that I did not mention in the video is that I'm 27, not married, and have no kids. I have no intention on getting married or having any kids until I'm in my 30's (unless Drake decides to sweep me off my feet). I'm a shorty (5'0). I love tattoos - I have six myself, and counting. Hip-Hop is my first love even though I'm on a station that doesn't play any rap music. I enjoy going to museums (all kinds). I've never been outside of North America so I would love to travel around the world at some point and especially visit Italy! I'm a foodie!! It's been amazing trying some new restaurants downtown but I'm still waiting to go to an awesome sushi restaurant. I hate fungus aka mushrooms. I'm terrified of clowns. If I'm not watching General Hospital my TV is usually on HGTV or the Food Network. I'm an Aquarius and read my horoscope everyday. A lot of people would describe me as "one of the guys." My family (I have a TON of cousins) and friends mean the world to me. I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. I usually get along with everyone I meet, just don't get on my bad side ;)

Also here's a picture of the 3 men in my life: Jack, Snickers & Button. Aren't they precious?! <3

Christine George

If there's anything else you would like to know, don't hesitate to ask!